Friday – Week In The Life

The stories behind Fridays pictures

9:15am:
Fri1
Telling the story of how nowadays it’s much for common for to do something with my hair. Pregnancy has its perks and my hair is currently one of them, its much more manageable, so i straighten in most days for work, today I though i’d try the wavy look.

9:55am:

fri2
The story of how if one of us is sitting at the computer desk, Dexter will always want to jump up. He loves leaning over and having a look out the window at the trees.

11am:

The story of taking Dexter to the vets for his check up after his operation. I enjoyed a good sing along to Bruno Mars on the way.
The vet said he was a very good boy and he is healing nicely.

1:45pm:

fri4
I sat down do to some marking, usually I sit at the table, but I really felt like I needed to put my feet up. I was reading my Year 12’s TV drama scripts.
fri3
The story of a 30 week bump.

3:15pm:
fri5
A healthy snack to keep me going, I used to able to eat any kind of apple, now only Pink Lady will do.

9:30pm:
fri6
There is nothing like getting into a clean cosy bed.

charlielovespaper

Leave a Reply

