Catching up on Project Life 2016

Long time no blog!

I have spend the last few weekends catching up and completing my 2016 album. I was a little(!) behind (Documenting July in January is totally fine right?) I wasn’t that I’d lost interest in documenting, I had my holiday to Berlin to create spreads for, which I had way too many images, and also the end of the year where I had taken hardly any images. I just feel like I didn’t know where to start and didn’t have the time to dedicate to editing photos, printing and creating spreads.

Like all good procrastinators – I bit the bullet and sat down to go through my images, and like always, it never takes as long as you think.

I edited my photos on Photoshop and then get them batch printed at Jessops. All layouts created with the Studio Calico kits.

Can you spot the exciting news!?

August1September1October1November1December1December2Dec3

charlielovespaper

One thought on “Catching up on Project Life 2016

Leave a Reply

