Blogmas #24 -Last Blogmas

It’s Christmas Eve!! I have come to the end of my Blogmas marathon. I’ve really enjoyed posting every day during the run up to Christmas. December has been busier than I anticipated so posts have been shorter  – and I only missed a few posts! Next year, I think I will plan more in advance to get prepared, including my December Daily as I would have liked to spend more time on this project while it is still December!

As mentioned in yesterdays post – today is all about the last minute wrapping!

IMG_7597IMG_7606

Merry Christmas all.

charlielovespaper

Leave a Reply

