Blogmas #22 – December Daily

Today was the turn of December Daily on the craft table.

IMG_4432

I managed the first 5 days, even though I am only working on a 6×4 album, it seemed to take ages! Maybe i’m just not in the christmas spirit yet what with the warm weather here in the UK at the moment. Not sure what December Daily is  – ready my previous post about my plans here.

I will film a walk through video soon, but first, Christmas shopping!

How is your album going so far?

charlielovespaper

 

Leave a Reply

