Blogmas #19 – My best friends wedding

Today was the day I have been looking forward to for months! My very good friend got married today. A perfect Christmas wedding.

Once  I decided what to wear (see yesterdays post!) I curled my hair with the intention of put it in to an ‘undo’ – that didn’t go to plan, my hair just didn’t want to play ball. So i went for the wavy look.

The weather was a little drizzly but it wasn’t cold so we were able to have photographs outside. While we were waiting we had Hot Chocolate. Now I am not usually a fan on Hot Choc, but this was amazing! I stirred in some Mint Aero chunks and put Marshmallows on the top! Yum!

IMG_4405

Traditional Turkey dinner for the meal (with a few glasses on wine obvs!)

IMG_4412IMG_4413

I had such a lovely day.

charlielovespaper

Leave a Reply

