Blogmas #13 – Craft room make over

This afternoon I decided to bite the bullet and get an extra table for my Craft room. My craft room is the box room with limited space. I make mess when I craft (who doesn’t?) but having a small desk was getting annoying, so I had a quick reshuffle and now I have more desk room across the wall joining two torgther- yay!

My room still needs a good organise  as now i have just spread my mess across two tables!

A job for over the holidays!

IMG_7533.jpgcharlielovespaper

Leave a Reply

