Blogmas #1

1. What’s your favourite Holiday movie? I have a secret crush on Tim Allen so ‘The Santa Clause’ is defiantly high on my list – such a feel good film. 

2. What are your favourite Christmas colours? Red and gold – the perfect Christmas combo.

3. Do you like to stay in your pj’s or dress up for Christmas? PJ’s in the morning to open pressies, and then i rock the Christmas Jumper for lunch with the family!

4. If you could only buy one person a present this year who would it be? Probably my mom – she is so good to me. 

5. Do you open your presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas Morning? Christmas morning  – anything else is cheating!

6. Have you ever build a Ginger Bread House?  No! – This was on my wish list last year and never got around to it, I will make the effort to buy one this year.

7. What do you like to do during your Christmas holidays? I usually break up from work the week before Christmas so I like to catch up with friends who work weekends, visit the German Market, catch up and sleep and do my Christmas shopping!

8. Any Christmas Wishes? That everyone has a lovely relaxing christmas time. 

9. Favourite Christmas smell? Cinnamon  – my festive candle smell of choice!

10. Favourite Christmas meal or treat?  Christmas pudding! I love mince pies too and have to resit buying them every week. Oh and Christmas cake...

charlielovespaper

Leave a Reply

