Week in the life – The story of Friday

This week is flying by – Just two more days of this Week in the Life project. I have no idea how any of the images are going to work in the album kit, but I’ve decided to just see what images I have after the week in over, and them plan the layouts with corresponding page protectors and journalling cards.

The story of today: Daily life

IMG_7195
I didn’t sleep to well last night, so a cup of tea in bed was required after Hubby got up and went to work.

IMG_7217
Dex also had the same idea of having a lie in. He always lies in his basket this way, it is his favourite spot.

IMG_7238IMG_7259
Daily chores are a bore but hubby needed some clean work shirts. Summer holidays has its advantages –  keeping on top of the washing is one of them!

IMG_7231
I took some time this afternoon in my new craft room (after moving house) to update my blog and to check out all the other great inspirational posts linked through Ali’s site. Notice the two Studio Calico boxes un opened on the shelf – yes, i am that behind on my Project Life album.

IMG_7277
I drink a lot of tea – i have it strong with a couple of teaspoons of milk – yum.

I seem to be having trouble documenting evenings! I must try harder at this tomorrow.

charlielovespaper

One thought on “Week in the life – The story of Friday

  1. Pingback: Week in the Life – The story of Saturday | Charlie Loves Paper

Leave a Reply

