Project Life layout – Week 26

So, you may notice that I have not blogged for a while. Mainly due to life getting in the way, including changing jobs and moving house.  Just before I had to pack up the last of my craft room  corner, I managed to put together week 26 (yes I am still playing catch up from June!) using what I had to hand on my desk that hadn’t already been boxed up.

I mainly used Junes Studio Calico kit and went for a very simple layout as per with minimal journalling. I am loving the gold stars in this kit and the Dear Lizzy gold alphas on the date card was a great match. The #sorrynotsorry card was perfect for my reduced timetable at school ready for the summer!

Project Life layout JulylayoutCu

JulylayoutCu2

charlielovespaper

One thought on “Project Life layout – Week 26

  1. Pingback: Week in the Life – The story of Sunday | Charlie Loves Paper

Leave a Reply

