Challenge: Complete a Project Life layout in under 15 minutes.

As much i love completing my project life spreads, sometimes you just need to get them done. Tick the week off, and move on. April was a rather uneventful so i felt i could skip through a couple of weeks and record the basics. I challenged myself to complete this week’s layout in under 15 minutes (not including choosing and printing images)

View my real time Project Life process using the Studio Calico Lisse street kit to see what happened.

The ‘chase adventure’ and squirrel patterned card were perfect for the trip to the park where he practically climbed a tree to follow the illusive squirrel. I also (finally) got around to having my hair cut. I have no idea what always takes me so long, i miss my long hair no a little, but it’ll grow back. The ‘before’ and ‘after’ word poem words from Februarys studio calico kit were just the thing.

PL week19 April SC

PLw19

charlielovespaper

Leave a Reply

