Week 7 – Project Life Layout Process

I have wanted to do a layout process video since opening my channel. I have always been a little hesitant as i change my mind mid layout quite often  all the time. I always feel my spreads a little boring and plain, but i thought i would bite the bullet and share my layout this week.

I had a rough idea of what cards and embellishments i wanted to use, making the most of my Studio Calico subscription. I had pre printed my pictures using my Selphy and my kit was out on the desk ready to use (thanks to my new TK Maxx tubs)

Products used:

  • Studio Calico Cirque kit
  • 8X6 Album and simple stories page protectors
  • We R Memory Keepers corner chopper
  • Tim Holtz mini attacher stapler
  • Stazon Ink
  • Amy Tangerine Date stamp

PL_studio calico_layout
IMG_3038

IMG_3040
Hope you enjoy the video, any tips or comments, I would love to hear them!

signature

One thought on “Week 7 – Project Life Layout Process

Leave a Reply

