Week 8 Project life layout

This week i received my Cirque Studio Calico kit – i ❤ this kit. Its spring colours and designs are perfect.

This spread is a little self indulgent which isn’t really me, but I was inspired to try something new and wanted to document the fact that for the first time I had managed to put my hair in a messy high bun successfully using this video tutorial from Zoella.

For an early Birthday present/ Valentines day lovely hubby got me an Instax camera which are still quite hard to come by in the UK.

For this layout I also dusted off my typewriter and sewing machine to attach the ‘sunday’ velum square to heart card which i think came out looking pretty good.

LEE_5771 Wk8 Project life PL layout

Happy valentines day!

signature

Leave a Reply

