Happy mail

After much debate about which album to work with this year (seen the debate here) I chose the Studio Calico Handbook ordered from Hey Little Magpie (UK). I ordered it in Thursday evening and it was delivered this morning (good work guys!) I was a little awkward and also ordered a 12×12 sheet from the Amy Tan Stitched range which took my fancy for when I do a layout with 4×4’s in.
Items are always well packaged and wrapped in coloured tissue paper, a nice personal touch.

packaging

LEE_2211

Now all i need is my order of ink to be delivered from Amazon and I can get printing  *waits patiently*

signature

One thought on “Happy mail

  1. Hi Charlie,

    I’m so glad to find a UK-based blogger who is using the 6×8 format this year. There aren’t many about and I need some inspiration! I’ll be really interested to see how you get one with the handbook – I have got the PL faux leather.

    Looking forward to seeing your first pages.

    Jenny

    Like

Leave a Reply

