Scrapbooking Storage

Merry Christmas to me! I treated myself to a Raskog Cart, I have been envious of Instagramers and Pinterest(ers) since last year having a dedicated space for all my scrap-booking and Project Life materials. It was becoming a chore to get out my various boxes and baskets to move to the table to begin my spreads, which was hindering my desire to get creative.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I put together my Raskog in around 40 minutes (all by my self – go me!) and found the instructions unusually easy to follow and all the parts were in the box, which is always a bonus.

Here she is all kitted out!

LEE_2305

I added a basket (£1.50) which I though would be ideal for washi tape/ stamps and a couple of container pots (a steal at just 60p each)which holds my corner chomper, mini stapler, pens etc.

LEE_2311 LEE_2308
My basket holds a variety of alpha stickers, stamps, labels and mini post-it notes (great for planning  layouts!)

The bottom shelf holds a little tub for bits and pieces of scrap paper, memorabilia, and comfortably fits my Canon selphy printer.

How do you store your stash?

signature

One thought on “Scrapbooking Storage

  1. Pingback: Sewing onto card | Charlie Loves Paper

Leave a Reply

